fanni

By fanni

brosse toi les dents

Today was the first day of school after the Christmas break. All relaxation I had achieved was gone in about an hour. Can't help but feel stressed: 6 weeks and I should be ready to do my matriculation examination. Also applying for schools and summer jobs makes me feel so worried about everything. I know it's not the end of the world if I don't make it anywhere, I can go work abroad or just travel, but... It still bothers me. Or maybe I'm just too tired. And hungry.

Oh and maybe something about the picture. I have no idea what this is about. I just got the feeling to photograph tooth brushes. And don't worry, I'm not that obssessed about my teeth as you might think considering the amount of brushes. I have only three. Here's one of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.