Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Remembrance

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

As you all probably know, today is the 11th anniversary of the tragic events of September the 11th 2001. This is a DVD that I bought for my birthday, but I've not watched it yet. It's about, as the title gives away, the lesser known events on board United Airlines flight 93.

This flight has become known as The Flight that fought back, because on this flight, the passengers and crew decided that they were not going to let the terrorists win.
Unfortunately, it crashed into a field just as they broke down the door of the cockpit.

I strongly suggest that you watch this movie. It's very emotional, but also respectful of the dead, and a lot of the family members and friends helped during production.

Today would have also been the 58th (I think) anniversary of my Granny and Papa. My granny passed away on the 23rd of June 2008, 8 days before my birthday. We miss her everyday.

I need to go now, I'm getting myself upset.

R.I.P to all those who lost their lives in the 9/11 terrorist attacks.

Steven

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.