RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Flying the flag!

Roxy is flying the flag, ready for my trip to America. I am really going to miss her. Spoke to my CEO, should be going Friday, will be confirmed tomorrow.

Late blipping as been on the phone for 21/2hrs to my ex's brother. What a laugh we had. He was telling me about when he was best man at his brothers wedding.

He was telling me he was at the end of speech, and asked everyone to stand to congratulate the bride and groom, Antony and Tracey. He couldn't understand why the room went quiet, someone shouts out glad Tracey's name was mentioned, should be her! Laugh or what, as Antony's new wife's name was Mandy! I was in fits while he was telling me. It was like 4 Weddings & A Funeral, as he said he stood there thinking S**t S**t. Then tried again and still could not get the name out, settled with bride and groom.

Jon and I have always got on well.

Well to much hilarity tonight, must go to bed and think about packing tomorrow. Haircut Thursday night, nothing like last minute.com!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.