Leaf it to me...

...to come up with an awful title.
Nate had an unsettled day, but I still managed to get things done thanks to Danny being a star.
Asha was very excited to go swimming twice in one day - once with school & later with Danny. Nate and I took a stroll around town where he was the star of his own show...being cuddled by kind people in shops (can't imagine that in the UK, randomers asking for a cuddle...), and making a friend in a gorgeous Downs lad called Pablo. Bless that lad, he just couldn't keep his hands off Nate's toes! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Living in a culture where people chat and are interested & interesting. I love that we met SO many people this afternoon.
2) Asha's love of swimming...for those of you who remember her fear of it...she's now in the top set! How times have changed...
3) Gorgeous big smiles from Nate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.