Lali's World

By Lali

Empty casks

These empty casks are lying outside the distillery ready to be filled.

Thursday blip. As you can see, there was a blue sky and the weather was lovely. Rather warm and sunny.

Work was quiet in the morning and really busy with bookings in the afternoon. I was feeling rather tired at the end of my shift, so I was looking forward to my days off.

It was a day of forgetting things. I just kept forgetting things everywhere. I even left my fleece jacket somewhere and I still don't know where it is. This is what happens when I have too many things in my mind...

I didn't do much in the evening. I fell asleep watching the third episode of American Gods, so I'll have to watch that episode again at some point...

I think my next blip will be my sixth blip anniversary...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Thursday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.