Maple blossom

The world is getting green - today again warm day, +20c.
Lovely!

In the morning I decided not to make anything wise today, but took only a day off from any sensible household work. So I got my son with me to find some geocaches. We did find three, but searched for four... On our way we did visit to a new cafeteria of a small boutique hotel in central city. Lovely mudcake and coffee. 

In the afternoon my son did go for a jog and after a dinner he did go to some park with his friends. I stayed home and almost had a nap in the garden. Our budgies could visit out today - their first time in the garden this summer. 

Lovely to have few warm days. I think my knees are not so sore in the warm weather. There will be rain and cooler next week. But atleast we got greenish world duringn these few days.  Grass too and small leaves in trees.

Hope you had a good weekend, I did.
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.