Life Songs

By TenorSong

Pony!

Very busy day today, up at 8.30 and off to breakfast, discovered the free wifi so stopped trying to route the internet through my iphone to the laptop (which worked by the way, just very very slowly!), uploaded yesterdays blip, went for a hot stone massage (good but slightly overrated), walked around taking pictures of things, sat outside, sat inside and then met back up with Mr Song who had been playing golf.

After lunch at the clubhouse we went offroad segway driving. I can not stress enough how much you have to try this if you get the opportunity! It was absolutely awesome. My only criticism is that you're not allowed to race them (I got funny looks from the instructor every time I overtook him).

Now I'm chilling out for a bit while Mr Song tries the MASSIVE bath then it's off for cocktail hour.

This is a very lovely pony I noticed yesterday which for whatever reason is being kept in isolation. She didn't show any interest in coming to talk to me but was quite happy to pose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.