KALBARRIE TODAY.

Warm weather. This morning Trish and I took Logan to the pelican feeding. This is something that happens every day at 9.30. The birds are wild and can chose to come in for morning tea or not. We were lucky this morning there were seven of them arrived. Duly watched the children throwing fish for them under supervision. The volunteer said only two had come yesterday so we picked a good day.
After Logan had had a nap we went to the beach. Played in the sand poked in the rock pools and then came home. He is getting a story read to him now and then bed. Feel like I won,t be long myself. . Had go get medicationn today as my ears have not cleared from the plane trip. Feel a bit better tonight but one of the pills I think is making me drowsy. Only have to take this,for three days and the nose drops the same so hopefully in a couple of days I'll feel more comfortable. pelican and at the. Beach my blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.