fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Dilated Pupils

Had an early mirning eye exam long overdue after changing medical plans awhile back. All good....already knew about the cateracts and that I will need surgery, but for now I'm postponing that until when I've got the time to deal with that...and they bother me more.  For now the dr said it's all good until I make up my mind.  The most annoying part was she put in two different drops and the dilation lasted way longer than usual.  I'd hoped to drive up to Bellingham for Arvin's green burial , but couldn't drive anywhere.   Ann invited me to his burial because I won't be in town for the celebration of is life.  I saw on her blip that it was a very poignant and beautiful green burial.  My love goes out to her and his family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.