Stella

Backblip

Had a bit of a wobble about work - not the job, I'm loving the job, but not the hours. Or rather the hours during school holidays and the children's birthdays. Typically I chose the day my boss wasn't in so nothing could be done.

After Cubs, MrRoly and I popped up to the University for the Fashion Final Degree Shows as one of my student Guiders was showing her work there. It was all a bit overwhelming to be honest - very busy and some amazing work but way out of my comfort zone.

We headed off to Mylor Yacht Club for a drink with the sailors - a good evening in which they actually beat their/our nearest competitor!

Obviously with plenty of opportunities to blip new or interesting things, I completely forgot so you've got the cat watching telly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.