CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Not feeling the best

Hey blippers

Mills here...I'm not feeling my best and this certainly isn't my best shot but I wanted to say thank you for the well wishes.

I've spent the day sleeping in my suitcase (I sleep in Charlotte's carry on case when in hereford and Charlotte put a jumper in there for me)

Last night wasn't great but Charlotte stayed up with me until I got comfortable and she made a make shift bed for herself on the floor so that she could keep me company and warm (I got cold and hallucinated) and then chris helped out at 4am ish and I drank out of his water glass as I couldn't bend down. I don't think they got much sleep.

Thank you for your love and kindness - Charlotte will keep you updated I'm sure on my progress

Lots of love
Mills x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.