Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Beach

Today (I am off from work till coming Monday, yeah) I slept somewhat longer and after that I did some shopping (getting my sunglasses etc). Had lunch and than... planned to go to the beach with my sennie Ollie. This was his first time. LOL. It was very busy on the road, lots of traffic jams etc but it went okay, the driving. lol. After a walk I went to my favorite Beachclub The Bing ... wanted to sit down and thought mmm.. am I the only one? yes.. I was. They were closed today because they have the grand opening tomorrow. But.. one girl came over and told me I could order a drink because the owner of the beach club told her that he knows me ... isn't that nice? While ago he gave me a cappuccino for free. Such nice people so I had some coffee. After that I walked more and had dinner at Maribubeach (their food is very good). Ollie was of course a famous visitor and I had lots of nice and funny reactions. Only one moment a crow came near and saw Ollie as a nice dinner... NOT TODAY!! Roflol! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.