As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

In A Purple State Of Mind

"Do we all have to take our pants off?" - Buffet

What a day. Nothing of importance happened in the morning except when I taught the lunch crew how to salsa, cha-cha, and tango. We had our first Rube meeting after school and it went well. I missed everyone, especially my new-found sister-in-law, McG (Her husband is an Eagle Scout and so am I). After that, we went to Bethpage for a 4k time trial. I ran 14:22 and came in fourth for the team. I hurried home, showered, and went to the school to help with back to school night. I handed out maps and gave directions while talking with Noelle, Rob, Sam, Adam, Toni, and Alyssa. It was quite an entertaining evening.

Word of the Day: Celadon - A pale gray-green

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.