Lenore

By Lenore

Pretty tractor

The husband is back hitting the books in the library, so I'm back on full time child entertainment.  We've had a great day.  A lovely walk this morning, and an afternoon in the garden messing around.

I saw this tractor on the walk, and thought it looked very pretty - tractors don't often look very pretty!  I guess that's the Cotswolds for you...

The down side of the walk this morning was both children falling asleep at totally the wrong time, which is probably something to do with the 5.30am start one of them (and me) had.... Only I didn't get the lunch time sleep. So everyone has slightly messed up sleeps and the youngest fell asleep at the dinner table - only to wake up bright as a button about an hour later. I hate it when that happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.