My Best Friend

Tina calls me her very best friend and says I look after her. Well I do try!!! This is me chilling in the Garden in the early evening sun. A bit warmer today but that wind still has a nip to it. Saw my friends this morning and walked round with Stanley and Tasha. On the way back I looked way across the field and thought I saw a rabbit. I went charging over and to my surprise it was a little dog which the owner had put promptly on lead thinking a mad hooligan was after it!!! When saw it was a dog I just charged back again. Hope you all have a good evening, love and paws Kirsty dog and a big hello to my doggie blipper friends too x

For those asking if the chocolate Cosmos smelt of chocolate...the answer was no, I will google to see if it should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.