look at the state of dougie.

a bit less tired today, legs much better. weirdly I have the urge to go for a run - probably because sunday felt really final like it was the last run ever. anyway, I'll leave it until my legs have recovered properly. I was struggling to concentrate in the morning but sorted myself out in the afternoon. it's becoming a habit that it's just me and daisy for tea on a tuesday - she always sings "just the two of us, we can make it if we try - just the two of us, you and I" which is hilarious. her and beth were reenacting scenes from napoleon dynamite tonight and ending themselves laughing...nutjobs. reminded me of us in the 80s in the kitchen in newburgh.

me and bee went out for a walk at night which was good - he'd had a shit day so we spoke about the marathon the whole way and hopefully that made him feel better. I'm actually more chuffed for beefy about the marathon than anything, not sure why but I am so pleased he did it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.