1bluebell

By 1bluebell

responsibility

What an awesome responsibility to look after the neighbours seedlings whilst they are on holiday. I haven't killed them and they are growing well

And it starts all over again. With the happy news of my youngest son getting married the oldest has decided to start blaming me again for the break up of him and his daughter some 8 years ago. He obviously had no part in it. No parental responsibility at all. I have got over the hurts and everything else. This has just caused anger which I will bring before God before I sleep tonight. It is so sad as he brings out even more accusations. Funny that he thinks I don't consider his partner as family but she will happily accept the odd $1000 for holidays, sponsorship for her kids and the birthday presents which my own grand daughter never gets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.