Lali's World

By Lali

Playing the A minor

This was Tuesday. 

I was working and it was rather busy at work. We had visitors coming through the door all way long, which made it harder for me to remain seated. The highlight of the day was having the pleasure to meet John L. S. Grant, Chairman of Glenfarclas, and show him and his two German guests around the distillery. Glenfarclas is one of my favourite whiskies. 

I was really tired when I got home, so I didn't move at all once I was in. So, no outdoor photography. Instead I did some guitar practice before Scott came round for dinner, which consisted of a couple of things I just shoved in the oven.

It was an early bed for me.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Tuesday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.