Joe's Blips

By joesblips

I heard them coming.......

before I actually saw them. Six women moving at such an economic aerobic pace that they were carrying on a great old conversation. The Dublin Women's Mini Marathon takes place this coming Monday. As far as I know it's the biggest all women's race in the world. Close on 50,000 participants expected. I guess this little posse may be among them.

Ps. Many thanks for the hearts and stars for yesterday's blip. To put some out of their agony I can reveal that it was nothing more or less than the exterior wall of the Tara Building in Dublin. No it's not black. It is in fact painted in a geometric pattern of many colours. I enjoyed processing the file the way I did and some of you guys liked it too. Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.