RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Fly away

Today has been a busy day! Up early took friends to station on way to work.

Ticked a few things off the list to do:
Keys cut
Boots re heeled
C/card re-activated

On way home had my hair cut, really pleased with cut. Then picked friends back up from station. Went back to theirs, had a little bite to eat and just got in! Still nothing packed.

I got my ticket today and learnt I am flying premium economy. Great, means I have double luggage allowance. I can do some of my Christmas shopping out there.

Only 4 more sleeps in GB, for 2 months. Boss asked today if I will drive to Palm Beach with her daughter and back one Friday as she needs to be in school on the Sat morning. I said of curse I will, prior to knowing 6hr round trip. Should be fun. I did ask if she had a Tom Tom. Lol

Still nothing packed, plenty of time I keep saying.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.