Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Much more comfortable thank you....

Had to spend nearly two hours at the new 24 Hours Medical Surgery this afternoon with Ella.
She has had a sore ear for a few days and with it being a long weekend coming up I thought we should get it looked at now rather than later and have to come into the surgery when it may become very busy.
It was a very pleasant wait , as the surgery has recently re-located into a brand new building. Everything is so spacious and CLEAN! Gone are the days of me thinking that I'm likely to catch more bugs while waiting to see a doctor than what I had come in with!
And as for seating, they have at least 3x more now.
So, Ella ended up being diagnosed with an ear infection and was given antibiotics and I was pleased with the new facilities!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.