Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Police gathered again for another incident. Firemen arrived too....."What's going on?" I asked......."Aren't we here for a calendar?" the firemen said. If only it was true.

So....they put my blog on the company site, but credited it to someone else. Thankfully Kathmay commented and they amended it, but that is it, I'm not wasting my time doing it anymore. The first one I wrote at the beginning of April and it was a month before they put it on...well out of date. The second one I wrote on the Tuesday after the terrorist bomb, I stayed up until after midnight because I was told I should write about that day. I was tired, but I knew it needed to be done that day ready to go on the site the next day....it was a week before it was uploaded. Also, I sent four photos, they only used two. I sent four pics for a reason, they were all applicable. I'm not impressed.  

Anyway that is my rant for the day!

The rest of the day was good. Great day at work and the best finish time ever. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.