thoughts from a broad

By alibaba

floor not Royal Marines

taking-mother- out -for-lunch Thursday
Belle Isle Chichester , great tiled floor

Early this morning I was lucky enough to have the RM band
march past my door , you can hear them approaching, getting
louder and louder so I went out to see them come through
the archway (camera ready) when it all suddenly went quiet
only to see them all on the ground doing press-ups ! As it s
a training run I assume that someone had messed up !
How difficult can it be to march in time ,go around corners
in straight lines , play an instrument , oh , and read music
ALL whilst being shouted at !

I really was going to post the picture but it seemed so undignified
and made them look slightly vulnerable.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.