Pentecost .....

...... Sunday .....
You could say " what is happening to our world ", but as I left church this morning the Gospel reading John 20:19/23 tells us all PEACE be with YOU, for if you forgive the sins of any, they are forgiven them , if you retain the sins of any, they are retained.
Therefore hatred wouldn't win because there is always love waiting at our door.
Thinking and praying for all the injured and the souls departed ( taken away by hatred ) .
I'm watching/ listening to the service from Canterbury Cathedral , the congregation are so heart lifting the Christian positivity is radiating all around.
The sun has been shinning I'm sure it will be a lovely day weather wise.


Thankful ..... for my faith .
RIP all who were victims of terror.

Bless the Lord , O my soul.
Bless his Holy name.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.