Just the Withers......

By JaneW

One of my favourite sculptures/Statues ..

Lovely Bull in the Birmingham Bullring.. I like the way he has different outfits for special occasions.. this is one of his cricket outfits.. I think England were playing Pakistan today at Edgbaston .. although it did keep raining so I can't imagine much was done. We were shopping with Mr W baby brother to help him buy a suit for two summer weddings one being in Italy .. his wife my Bebe sister in law was busy working (she is a lawyer) and doing things like writing .. and other grown up stuff .. she entrusted boy wonder to us and we (mainly me as Mr W is an idiot ) dressed him beautifully ...then we ate doughnuts and shopped with the kids and we also ate burgers and shopped more and now I have lots of new knickers .
The end.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.