Jubilation!

'J' is for Jubilation! ;-)

Tonight is sweet little A's matric farewell dance, how awesome is that? Can't believe she's finishing school as well and wil attend university as well next year! She looked sooo stunning when she arrived at our house this afternoon, I appreciate it sooo much that she came to our house with her mom and her dearly beloved grand parents, in order for me to share the moment with them! LuvUAnrie and thank you for being such a lovely companion for Ronnie jr!

I am 'lekker' pooped tonight, had an exciting day! Early morning appointment with my surgeon to have the portavac removed and the good news that I don't need to visit him on Monday for the removal of stitches, he has 'embroidered' me with sutures that will dissolve, no need to remove them! Whoohoo!

I have an appointment with Dr Rienie Voges, an Oncologist at Eugene Marais Hospital on Tuesday 09:30. I have mixed feelings about this appointment, but I really NEED to know now: What is the way forward? Will keep you posted!

LuvUAll, and God bless!!

Helen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.