not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Windy

I know I have not been about for a few days but I have not seen much to blip and today was not much better

A windy one again today but not as bad as yesterday no rain and was much warmer I think rocky like a mostly indoors day as he got caught up on his sleep as if he needs it is got some housework done and some reading done

But I do like the day's when we can go to the seafront for a cuppa people watch and just listen to the hassle and bussely of the seafront

On other news as Keith sister as moved and lives nowhere near us know so we are looking for a dog sitter for rocky when we go away. Keith has been talking to one and we go next week to see how he gets on she said leave him for about an hour with here go and have a cuppa some where then come back hope he behaves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.