'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Yes, I do know how cute I am!

Our neighbour - Dickson show what a teddy bear he is! I could have picked umpteen photos of Jem, Millie and Dickson ( nicknamed the 3 Musketeers) playing and chasing each other, this evening.

Three beautiful things:

Being so close to the end (or beginning) of a rainbow for the first time. I have never seen where it meets the ground before. Just so beautiful. Frustratingly, I was late for a meeting so couldn't stop to try and get a photo.

The privilege of living in such a beautiful place, surrounded by space. I have had a super evening just being outdoors at home until dark, planting, mowing, walking around the fields and having a mini picnic! Definitely a contrast to a day spent sitting mostly in one room!

A sense of achievement.

One thing to be grateful for:

The last grass cut of the year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.