Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Shite Happens

Bad door day. Did the unthinkable this morning: drove out of my garage after forgetting to shut the rear passenger door (I'm placed my lunch and other bits on the back seat, attempted to get something else, decided against it and got into the car). And with it being a Meriva mk2 where the doors open backwards made matters worse as I quite literally hit the point of no return. Can't tell you precisely how I felt in fear of being banned from blipfoto for life (I'm writing this two days later in a much calmer state of mind). My language can be rather colourful when shite Happens like this. A new door is needed. Umph.

Pretty shite after a productive weekend on the diy front. According to my wife it wasn't an accident but an act of pure stupidity. Bad door days don't come much worse than this.

Now bring on eBay......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.