Another Roundabout

Maybe my morning sickness is caused by the roundabouts, no?  Haha!  I had a lot less of it this morning, though, so 'the baby' is most likely learning to settle down.

The usual work at home today, spiced up by a visit from one of the next-door neighbours, plus a good Chinese dinner in the evening.  I am pleased to report to the blog for today that I have begun filling up the bookshelf with the familiar volumes.  There is one difference, though, and that is that I now have to put in books that used to be upstairs in hubby's study.  Quite a bit of thought has been put in in this regard as we both want to 'showcase' the volumes we really enjoy, which is a lot.

The weather has also turned a bit and there's a storm coming.  We could do with a lot less heat right now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.