Reflecting

As I wandered past the cafe I noticed Eve in the window seat creating a design for a mirror. She was so engrossed she didn't notice me walking up to the window with my camera.

Not as engrossed as I was on my twitter feed from first thing this morning.

Strong and Stable? I found it all very amusing until she announced she was not only sticking around but was jumping into bed with her "friends and allies" in the DUP.

Anyhow, despite that, the huge upsurge for Daddy Corbs still makes me feel that the future started to look a wee bit brighter for our kids last night.

Talking of the kids, Eve was (obviously) working in the Cafe, Joe was working in Tesco and Ruby texted me to say she was staying at Eden on Sunday night too because that's when Boney M are playing. If Boney M can come back in fashion, surely left wing politics has a chance too?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.