Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Home

Father in law went home. Sad.

Baby was a nightmare. Missing grandad and endless attention.

Finished the third book in the hunger games trilogy.

DD being bullied at school. I do not use this word lightly. I am NOT happy and am officially on the warpath. I have been up this school about the same girl since year 2. She has a bevy of two girls who are involved and I went up last year about it. It was terrible towards the end of the term but we just let it go as it was so close to the end of school. It has started again now. They were following her around the playground making fun of her surname. It's not even a funny surname. I am raging but filled with facts from the DFE and I will bring in OFSTED if it is not dealt with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.