Lali's World

By Lali

Filming

These are John and Clive being filmed in the open mic session at the Boathouse.

Sunday. I had a day off. The weather was a bit all over the place and I spent most of the day doing some much needed housekeeping. In the afternoon, Scott and I went to the open mic social night at the Boathouse. It was really busy but I managed to get a seat. We had a great time in there.

When we went home for dinner, Scott bumped into one of his relatives who lives in Dublin and agreed to meet him and his wife for a drink after dinner. They came round to the flat but didn't stay long as they were tired after their journey and I was working the next day.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars! I hope you all had an enjoyable weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.