Water workshop

Back in winter Mr H bought me a voucher for a photography workshop for today, his thinking being the weather would be better. It was a 5 mile walk with focus on landscape photography, especially featuring water and waterfalls. Well it is was raining heavily when we met at 10 am and it was still raining just as heavily when we returned at around 6pm. However despite being wet and muddy it was a fantastic day. I learnt loads, and am looking forward to using my new found skills ! I've strugggled to decide which of the many photos I took as my blip for the day so I have added a few in extras. The water falls are upper and lower Asygarth , and West Burton Fall. A wonderful , wonderful day. 

Back blipping as had no wifi while we've been away so Friday, Saturday and Sunday have been posted should you like to have a look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.