INTERVIEW

slight cheating blip as I took this yesterday!?!?
I collected all my props for my lesson observation last night and ran through it with Daisy as my pupil!!! I hoped I wouldn't get barked at or bitten though!!! It looks likes she enjoyed the story.

After tennis it was a quick change for my interview at 1:00.....I left the school at 4:00!!! The longest interview I've ever had. My observation went ok...although I was thrown a few curve balls!!! Then I had an interview with the head and deputy. Seemed to go well with a few tricky questions but some laughs too!! I got the job.
I start one day a week in September and will stay at present school for 2 days...until October half term when hopefully the donor operation for J and The Rev will be done and dusted...she says positively!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.