Food day!!

Up bright and early, the sun was shinning, that helps!! My face was still aching this morning from smiling and laughing so much last night!!

We went up DSA to find blackberries to make apple and blackberry crumble, massive success I also made chicken and vegetable soup..... that was less successful!!

This was going to be my blip...

Colin is out tonight so the girls are having a sleep over in my bed :)

ION: Evie's iPhone is on the blink ('on the blink' is a phrase that's not used enough) it charges but the red bar on the battery isn't moving up but it must be charging as it has the little strike through the battery and even showing that it's nearly dead it hasn't run out of battery... Anyone help with that? S'alright, I've fixed it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.