0804 to Leeds

By ZMT

Malevolence

So I have reached the milestone of 200 consecutive daily photos in this crazy project, and it has been a hell of a ride so far. After passing the half-way stage, a few weeks ago now, I didn't really feel a sense of achievement. In fact, I didn't even mention it. However, today feels a lot different and I hope I can continue till the end producing some great images.

Of course, I must thank YOU lovely folk who drop by and take the time to view my pics everyday, and leave generous and amusing comments. I really do appreciate you all.

On a side note, I find it somewhat amusing that my centuries are always food related (#100). Coincidence? What can I say - I like playing with my food! LOL

PS. Being a boy man, I did spell out something rude with these letters and took some snaps - bloopers may well appear in the future ;)

PPS. And for those of you who may want to try this yourself, it's pretty simple really. You just need a few tins of alphabet soup (just in case you don't get the letters in just one), tweezers (to pick out the letters) and a flat, preferably white dish to place the letters on. Some kitchen towel won't go amiss either, it can get a little messy!

All shaped like letters, because they are...in fact...letters - d'oh! ;p

Our Daily Challenge (ODC): Shaped Like a Letter

Many thanks for looking/comments/stars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.