Happy Days

Had a great start to the day today, dropped both kids off and headed to town for a spot of breakfast! Then we went here to Forest Farm for the first time but did not really know where I was going but this bridge over the river seemed a nice place to take my Blip.

Headed home and ordered the iPhone 5 and cannot wait to get it now! although I will have to wait until a week Monday. Then my nightmare began, my son was at the local theatre he asked me to pick him up at 4. I got there early and by 4:30 I had to park in the multi-storey car park and find out what was going on. Turns out that the play finished at 5, and after his drama tutors kept them back after the show he never showed up until 5:40!!!

It was a good day though even though I wasted 5 hours that I will never get back!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.