Busy Bee

Up at silly o'clock for swim training session. Hard but I enjoyed it. I love driving along as the sun is starting to rise.
Home and cleared and cleaned the fridge out. Surprising what you find lurking in the back!
Half an hour of weights. Give the arms another bashing.
Emptied the gardening shed. What a load of rubbish in there. Empty paint pots. Why are they even here let alone in the gardening shed.
Left the contents over the lawn while I took myself off to trifarm for another swim.
Home and put contents that need to be in the shed back. Got my drill out and added a few nails to hang things. At least you can get in there now.
Bath....cos I'm dirty and I smell of lake.
This honeysuckle smells gorgeous though. One of my favourite smells in the garden.
Another sad day in London :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.