Trolley

This is Melody in a lidl trolley (other supermarkets are available) holding wine - leaning on beer - I only went in for BBQ sauce to marinade some ribs!
Today we collected mystery parcel (apparently I am a valued loyal customer of Yorkshire tea gold and they sent me 80 free bags and a tea caddy! Bizarre but I love a freebie, even if it's from a corporation trying to buy my loyalty!) I have no brand loyalty I will buy a different brand if on offer! Sorry Yorkshire tea but keep up the freebies)
Then to the mum to mum sale - bought a few bits - unfortunately she has way more than she needs clothes wise already so i keep buying bigger sizes - today I loved a dress but aged 4/5 - bought it anyway.. Dunno if mad or helpful in future! home for home made liver pate.. Mike liked it melody not so much..
Then mike to footy with Sara and I went to town with Melody - bought 6 x bday prezzies! Nightmare!
Then home for dinner - tortilini - melody ate loads! Can't believe her newfound appetite (for things she likes) long may it last.. But I'm sure another sparrow phase on the cards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.