The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Laser beam

Evening light on the tall yellow weeds in our front garden.

I've spent the day sorting stuff out. Went to town to the bank but felt a bit like a zombie. The cold is going, but now my tummy's not good. Managed to Skype Tanya, aka TMLHereandThere, and tour her new house in Bahrain, which doesn't look massively different from the old house. Hurrah!
And now I can Skype from my phone, though I haven't worked out how to turn the camera on.

I suppose progress is being made. It feels slow. One of today's challenge was to work out the travel arrangements for twenty people travelling up to Upton for a boat trip in two weeks' time. It feels a bit like setting up blind dates, since half the people don't know each other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.