My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Desert island drinks

Today was the day that Stacebob chose for her birthday celebrations at the Island Bar in Birmingham.

She decided to go for a cocktail masterclass in the upstairs bar and by the time I arrived (I originally thought I'd be at the football) it was pretty much carnage! Everyone seemed to have had a great time but were probably just the wrong side side of tipsy. Stacebob for example was having so much fun she decided to lock herself in the toilet... Whilst other people were staggering and/or falling asleep.

It was hilarious for me!

This was just waiting outside for people to gather and I liked the blur of the people moving about. Meanwhile Stacebob had left the toilets and was feeling a bit sheepish sipping a glass of water...sorry Stace but there were definitely worse pictures...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.