Having a break

Yes it is (or was) an Easter bunny chocolate!!!
And yes, it's tummy was just a hole by the time I'd taken the shot!!

BEAUTIFUL day. Sun, blue sky and ... Heat! :D. It made me so happy!! I stayed home from church this morning so I could crack on with my reports. Taking regular breaks to sit outside in the sun for 5mins. This was the last break I took before finishing the writing part. Then came the proof reading.
And......
I'm ALL DONE!!!! :D
I was even finished in time to straighten the house again, grabbed some fish and chips for dinner (sitting in the church garden) and go to Ignite with the youth!
We went to the field for a bit of a warm summers day picnic/hang out/ frisbee game/camp out planning session!!! Ahhh! :-D

Now relaxing in my tidy living room catching up on Blip, with a glass of wine and a good book to read AND the prospect of going to bed before midnight and being awake and having some energy for school tomorrow!!!

Ahhhhhh! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.