Feeling hot hot hot

Considering the temperatures in their room we all slept reasonably well

I left early as needed to drop Ethel at the garage for a service and mot.
Temp was 20 degrees
Locked the car, posted the key through the letter box of the garage and then realised I had locked my phone in the car
Doh!
Luckily it was soon rectified as one of the mechanics has children at our school
Phew

Spent the day at Malvern priory doing a pilgrimage day called life path.
Was great fun and very cool.
I even got to do bell ringing which I have always wanted to do.

Back to school, rounders club
Collected car
Wom was almost asleep at the table
He was asleep by after 5 minutes
Temp was up to 30 taken at pretty much same spot

Home
Chilled
Woms asleep
Munchie almost there
My biggest worry
Pimms of shandy?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.