Search

Apologies for this sad blip.

Walking Roxy this morning I thought I saw the kingfisher so had my camera out and round my neck. When I turned round this little cat was coming the opposite way, heading into the village. I knew that someone had spotted him yesterday and was concerned about him. I wasn't able to catch him as I was on my own and had Roxy with me.

When I got home I checked and it seemed that the owner had been found. The poor wee soul was hit by a car and has a broken jaw. He was supposed to go to the vet on Monday for an operation but ran away before they could get him there. A search has been ongoing so fingers crossed he can be caught and taken  to the vet.

In other news, Hubby and I had a dentist appointment tonight at 7pm! Had to drive home through thunder, lightening and very heavy rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.