Life on the Good Intent

By ClydeBorn

Autumn Acer

I did a few early morning still in my jammies blips while I waited for my coffee to brew. The joiner phoned to ask if he could come to fix the space for my new oven - good news. After he left I tried the oven in the space - bad news (but not his fault)

It was supposed to be the best day of the weekend today, so I headed off along the Ochils this afternoon to get some landscapes - grey flat uninspiring is all I can say!
Went for dinner with G and then to see a 3D film, supposed PG. One child was carried sobbing from the cinema during the opening titles and I had zombie and CSI mingled nightmares. Maybe it was the MSG in the Chinese food!

So my banker blip is it - blue skies and turning leaves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.