Marygold

By Marygold

Into the sun

A nice afternoon spent in the local pub with a glass of wine just catching up and making plans. So lovely.

A much better dog walking day all round and it would have been good for cycling too. Tomorrow is the day for that and I'm aiming to add a couple of extra miles on, avoiding the busiest road and choosing the one where I can cycle on the pavement. In the end, if you can't beat em join em. I know you're not supposed to use pavements over the age of 10 but seemingly, everyone else does, and the fact that a cycle track or lane disappears, the clear implication is that, if a lane was needed then it's still needed. So there we go ! Case proved.

I really like the colours and patterns in this blip. It reminds me of Barcelona and Gaudi rooflines, shapes and mosaics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.