See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Hide and Seek

I walked past the poppy that I blipped yesterday and couldn't resist taking a couple more shots........it's looking a bit battered by the wind now, so this was probably my last chance.......I just liked the little hoverfly peeping into the flower and the fly on the inside hiding from him. ;-))

In other news.........in the photo group competition this morning I submitted the sunset photo as most of you chose that one, but it looked quite flat and uninspiring when it was projected .......however, it ended up coming third so thank you all for helping me choose it :-)

In other, other news........we successfully got Bear micro chipped,( he was very good and very brave ), so he's all done now but Boo managed to give us the slip when he was three quarters in the carrier and shot upstairs under the bed :-( fortunately the vet was very understanding and we're going to try again on Thursday........and I'm dreading it already :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.