Blippinheck

By Blippinheck

Mother of the Bride

We had the honour of filming a wedding of a friend's daughter yesterday, a very last minute request from the bride who had been concerned about bbc style cameras intruding. Here is the mother of the bride (who may kill me for putting her photo up) looking absolutely delightful. She was part of the bridal party and was walked down the aisle on the arm of her very proud son. By the time she passed my video camera I had tears stinging my eyes.

The bride and groom were radiant and confident with no sign of nerves, it's going to be a brilliant video even if I say so myself. The church was packed to the rafters with standing room only, so those who couldn't see ceremony will have a second chance.

Congratulations x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.