As I see it.

By HandmadeDad

Blown up animal

A weekend rounded off nicely with a visit to a Fair put on particularly for children with disabilities and their families/carers.
Lots of bouncy castle type structures which kept my son thoroughly entertained plenty of little games to enjoy a marching band, a not too shoddy Elvis impersonator.
All laid on for free by the wonderful Lions Clubs of Aldershot,Yateley,Farnborough, Hart,Fleet, Hook & Odiham and Loddon Valley.
We are very grateful to all of them for allowing us to be out without feeling judged.
Tea coffee and soft drinks also free only had to pay for hot dogs or Ice Creams.
Not one organisation would take any extra money from us in form of donations.
Next time they are in town rattling tins I will show my gratitude.
Picture shows top of an inflatable bouncy castle as a giraffe. Giraffe aptly being my sons current favourite animal.
A good family day out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.